NOTTER – 联系人


贵方信息


要求回电

Manfred Notter
总监

m.notter@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 92580

Klaus Notter
总监

k.notter@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 92580

Harald Roemer
Application Consultant

h.roemer@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 9258-39

Michael Bauer
客户服务

m.bauer@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 9258-16

Daniel Oesterle
客户服务

d.oesterle@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 9258-17

Alexander Schweinberger
客户服务

a.schweinberger@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 9258-14

Nicole Notter
Financial Accounting

nicole.notter@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 9258-19

Monika Notter
Payroll Accounting

mo.notter@notter.com
电话 +49 7043 / 9258-13

Großbritannien

Sid Siddons
Balvicar Tooling Supplies
Fernwood
Balderton
GB NG24 3GJ Newaric on Trent

电话: +44(0)1636611017

电子邮件: Sid.Siddons@balvicar-tooling.co.uk

Japan

Hiroyuki Fumioka
ESTECH Corp. Ltd.
3926, Ikebe-Cho, Tsuzuki-ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa
224-0053 Japan

电话: +81 45 929 0631
传真: +81 45 929 0632
手机: 090 8771 3717

电子邮件: fumioka@estcorp.jp