NOTTER – Kontakt


Ihre Nachricht an uns


Rückruf erwünscht

Manfred Notter
Geschäftsführer

m.notter@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 92580

Klaus Notter
Geschäftsführer

k.notter@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 92580

Harald Römer
Anwendungsberatung

h.roemer@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 9258-39

Michael Bauer
Kundenbetreuung

m.bauer@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 9258-16

Daniel Österle
Kundenbetreuung

d.oesterle@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 9258-17

Alexander Schweinberger
Kundenbetreuung

a.schweinberger@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 9258-14

Nicole Notter
Finanzbuchhaltung

nicole.notter@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 9258-19

Monika Notter
Lohnbuchhaltung

mo.notter@notter.com
Tel. 07043 / 9258-13

Großbritannien

Sid Siddons
Balvicar Tooling Supplies
Fernwood
Balderton
GB NG24 3GJ Newaric on Trent

Telefon: +44(0)1636611017

E-Mail: Sid.Siddons@balvicar-tooling.co.uk

Japan

Hiroyuki Fumioka
ESTECH Corp. Ltd.
3926, Ikebe-Cho, Tsuzuki-ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa
224-0053 Japan

Telefon: +81 45 929 0631
Telefax: +81 45 929 0632
Mobil: 090 8771 3717

E-Mail: fumioka@estcorp.jp