NOTTER – Contact


Your Message


Call-back desirable

Manfred Notter
Managing director

m.notter@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 92580

Klaus Notter
Managing director

k.notter@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 92580

Harald Römer
Application Consultant

h.roemer@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 9258-39

Michael Bauer
Customer Service

m.bauer@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 9258-16

Daniel Österle
Customer Service

d.oesterle@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 9258-17

Alexander Schweinberger
Customer Service

a.schweinberger@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 9258-14

Nicole Notter
Financial Accounting

nicole.notter@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 9258-19

Monika Notter
Payroll Accounting

mo.notter@notter.com
Phone +49 7043 / 9258-13

Großbritannien

Sid Siddons
Balvicar Tooling Supplies
Fernwood
Balderton
GB NG24 3GJ Newaric on Trent

Telephone: +44(0)1636611017

E-Mail: Sid.Siddons@balvicar-tooling.co.uk

Japan

Hiroyuki Fumioka
ESTECH Corp. Ltd.
3926, Ikebe-Cho, Tsuzuki-ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa
224-0053 Japan

Telephone: +81 45 929 0631
Telefax: +81 45 929 0632
Mobil: 090 8771 3717

E-Mail: fumioka@estcorp.jp